Toggle Menu
Welcome to the Nanhorohon Hotel, the perfect location to explore the beautiful Llŷn Peninsula...

News

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT and EVENTS....

March:
Saturday 9th March – Guns or Roses Tribute Act – Ticket only event - £10 each
Saturday 16th March – Session cover band from 9pm

April:
Saturday 6th April – Stereosonics Tribute Act – Ticket only event - £10 each
Sunday 21st April – Wee Bag Celtic Band from 8.30pm

May:
Sunday 26th May – Stonehouse cover band from 9pm
Friday 31st May – The Upbeat Beatles Tribute Act – Ticket only event - £10 each

June:
Saturday 15th June – New Vintage Cover Band from 9pm
Saturday 22nd June – The Oasis Experience Tribute Act – Ticket only event - £10 each

July:
Saturday 6th July – Gwyl Goffa Lloyd Charity Day with Foo Fighters Tribute Act – Ticket only event *Contact for more information*

August:
Saturday 24th August – Bryn Fon a’r Band – Ticket only event - £10 each

September:
Friday 20th September – Got to be Michael Jackson Tribute Act – Ticket only event - £10 each

October:
Friday 18th October – Bon Jovi Experience – Ticket only event - £10 each

November:
Saturday 16th November – Viva la Coldplay Tribute Act – Ticket only event - £10 each

December:
Friday 6th December – QueenEsque Tribute Act – Ticket only event - £10 each


image

Tasty Trotter - Hog Roast

Prices start from £7.50 per person.

 

Location & Contacts


View Nanhorhon Arms Hotel in a larger map

Nanhoron Arms Hotel
St Davids Road
Nefyn
Pwllheli
Gwynedd
LL53 6EA

Tel: 01758 720203
email: click here

 

Bookmark and Share